Spring In My Step

    

Yes, yet again we have failed and the blog has taken too long. 

But happy first day of warmth everyone! 

I’m actually writing this in the car, still wearing the same outfit, driving down to Charlottesville. Which means one thing: it’s vineyard season.

And, I am partial to the taste of Virginia grape. Loyalty dies hard.

  

Skirt: a.Haley (great vineyard skirt here) Shoes: Dolce Vita (on sale here) Necklace: Anthropologie (similar here)

In true Virginia fashion, I needed something maxi for my endeavors. But it’s 80 degrees today (I have actually witnessed groups of strangers hi five each other due to the weather), meaning I need a breathable maxi. Because sweat doesn’t go as well with wine. 

 

I hope everyone else is taking advantage of the beautiful weather! 

Xoxo, 

Tash 

Leave a Reply

